Grindcore act hailing from Bangkok, Thailand. Chronologically, Smallpox Aroma was formed in early 2006 by Polwach “Goredick” Beokhaimook on drums/vocals and Nutpanawat “Zox” Kensing on guitars. Later within the year, Pratchaya “L.S.” Chaichana joined the band as another guitarist. Due to invitation, Apirak “Septictanklavatory” Treesuksakul joined the band as the guitarist a few months later with Zox shifting to be on bass and L.S. on vocals. In January 2007, Zox left the band due to personal reasons, L.S. became the bassist along with his sole vocal duty, bringing up the current line-up. Although Smallpox Aroma emerged as a goregrind-oriented band, nowadays the band mainly leans towards grindcore aspects.

Smallpox Aroma consists of:

Polwach “Goredick” Beokhaimook – drums

Pratchaya “L.S.” Chaichana – bass/vocals

Apirak “Septictanklavatory” Treesuksakul – guitars